The Community Edition https://communityedition.ca Mon, 09 Nov 2020 20:37:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://i0.wp.com/communityedition.ca/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/cropped-Flag-Black-version.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 The Community Edition https://communityedition.ca 32 32 93262735 Local Patios To Stay Open Until January https://communityedition.ca/local-patios-to-stay-open-until-january/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=local-patios-to-stay-open-until-january https://communityedition.ca/local-patios-to-stay-open-until-january/#respond Fri, 06 Nov 2020 22:15:34 +0000 https://communityedition.ca/?p=16782 https://communityedition.ca/local-patios-to-stay-open-until-january/feed/ 0 16782 How A Preston Farm Is Growing Hope https://communityedition.ca/how-a-preston-farm-is-growing-hope/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=how-a-preston-farm-is-growing-hope https://communityedition.ca/how-a-preston-farm-is-growing-hope/#respond Fri, 06 Nov 2020 21:36:57 +0000 https://communityedition.ca/?p=16766 https://communityedition.ca/how-a-preston-farm-is-growing-hope/feed/ 0 16766 New Funding For Mental Health https://communityedition.ca/new-funding-for-mental-health/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=new-funding-for-mental-health https://communityedition.ca/new-funding-for-mental-health/#respond Fri, 06 Nov 2020 21:04:14 +0000 https://communityedition.ca/?p=16763 https://communityedition.ca/new-funding-for-mental-health/feed/ 0 16763 Rethinking Your Plate: How Do You Like Them Apples https://communityedition.ca/rethinking-your-plate-how-do-you-like-them-apples/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=rethinking-your-plate-how-do-you-like-them-apples https://communityedition.ca/rethinking-your-plate-how-do-you-like-them-apples/#respond Fri, 06 Nov 2020 20:54:26 +0000 https://communityedition.ca/?p=16759 https://communityedition.ca/rethinking-your-plate-how-do-you-like-them-apples/feed/ 0 16759 TCE NOVEMBER HOROSCOPES https://communityedition.ca/tce-november-horoscopes/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=tce-november-horoscopes https://communityedition.ca/tce-november-horoscopes/#respond Fri, 06 Nov 2020 20:38:36 +0000 https://communityedition.ca/?p=16751 https://communityedition.ca/tce-november-horoscopes/feed/ 0 16751 Sexplanations: Informed Consent For Posting Photos Of Your Children https://communityedition.ca/sexplanations-informed-consent-for-posting-photos-of-your-children/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=sexplanations-informed-consent-for-posting-photos-of-your-children https://communityedition.ca/sexplanations-informed-consent-for-posting-photos-of-your-children/#respond Fri, 06 Nov 2020 19:54:01 +0000 https://communityedition.ca/?p=16748 https://communityedition.ca/sexplanations-informed-consent-for-posting-photos-of-your-children/feed/ 0 16748 519 Schmecks: Sparking Up A Meat-Cute https://communityedition.ca/519-schmecks-sparking-up-a-meat-cute/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=519-schmecks-sparking-up-a-meat-cute https://communityedition.ca/519-schmecks-sparking-up-a-meat-cute/#respond Fri, 06 Nov 2020 19:30:33 +0000 https://communityedition.ca/?p=16743 https://communityedition.ca/519-schmecks-sparking-up-a-meat-cute/feed/ 0 16743 New Tune Review: No Funeral https://communityedition.ca/new-tune-review-no-funeral/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=new-tune-review-no-funeral https://communityedition.ca/new-tune-review-no-funeral/#respond Fri, 06 Nov 2020 19:21:01 +0000 https://communityedition.ca/?p=16738 https://communityedition.ca/new-tune-review-no-funeral/feed/ 0 16738 New Podcast Examines Domestic Violence https://communityedition.ca/new-podcast-examines-domestic-violence/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=new-podcast-examines-domestic-violence https://communityedition.ca/new-podcast-examines-domestic-violence/#respond Fri, 06 Nov 2020 18:36:43 +0000 https://communityedition.ca/?p=16729 https://communityedition.ca/new-podcast-examines-domestic-violence/feed/ 0 16729 Culture Fancier Reviews The Art Scene https://communityedition.ca/culture-fancier-reviews-the-art-scene/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=culture-fancier-reviews-the-art-scene https://communityedition.ca/culture-fancier-reviews-the-art-scene/#respond Fri, 06 Nov 2020 18:00:26 +0000 https://communityedition.ca/?p=16716 https://communityedition.ca/culture-fancier-reviews-the-art-scene/feed/ 0 16716